Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

7 - Sunday Mixed Netball - Oct 2017 to Mar 2018 - B/C - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 21 Jan 2018
6:00PMCourt 5
Hot Shots
vs
Wildcats
6:30PMCourt 5
Gals
vs
On it is
7:00PMCourt 5
Tba
vs
The Square Squad
Sunday 21 January 2018
6:00PM Court 5
Hot Shots
Wildcats
6:30PM Court 5
Gals
On it is
7:00PM Court 5
Tba
The Square Squad
Sunday 28 Jan 2018
6:00PMCourt 5
Wildcats
vs
Gals
6:30PMCourt 5
On it is
vs
The Square Squad
7:00PMCourt 5
Hot Shots
vs
Tba
Sunday 28 January 2018
6:00PM Court 5
Wildcats
Gals
6:30PM Court 5
On it is
The Square Squad
7:00PM Court 5
Hot Shots
Tba
Sunday 04 Feb 2018
6:00PMCourt 5
Hot Shots
vs
On it is
6:30PMCourt 5
Gals
vs
The Square Squad
7:00PMCourt 5
Wildcats
vs
Tba
Sunday 04 February 2018
6:00PM Court 5
Hot Shots
On it is
6:30PM Court 5
Gals
The Square Squad
7:00PM Court 5
Wildcats
Tba
Sunday 11 Feb 2018
6:00PMCourt 5
Gals
vs
Hot Shots
6:30PMCourt 5
Wildcats
vs
The Square Squad
7:00PMCourt 5
Tba
vs
On it is
Sunday 11 February 2018
6:00PM Court 5
Gals
Hot Shots
6:30PM Court 5
Wildcats
The Square Squad
7:00PM Court 5
Tba
On it is
Sunday 18 Feb 2018
6:00PMCourt 5
Wildcats
vs
On it is
6:30PMCourt 5
The Square Squad
vs
Hot Shots
7:00PMCourt 5
Tba
vs
Gals
Sunday 18 February 2018
6:00PM Court 5
Wildcats
On it is
6:30PM Court 5
The Square Squad
Hot Shots
7:00PM Court 5
Tba
Gals