Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for Angels

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 24 Aug 20187:30PMCourt 1
M & M's3 - 0
Fri 31 Aug 20187:35PMCourt 4
2 Left Feet3 - 0
Fri 07 Sep 20187:05PMCourt 4
Should have gone to Specsavers2 - 6
Fri 14 Sep 201810:00PMCourt 1
***BYE - FRI SOC LADIES***3 - 0
Fri 21 Sep 20187:00PMCourt 1
Should have gone to Specsavers3 - 0
Fri 28 Sep 20187:30PMCourt 1
Kit Kat5 - 0
Fri 05 Oct 20187:00PMCourt 1
Smarties4 - 3
Fri 12 Oct 20187:00PMCourt 1
Kit Kat1 - 0
Fri 19 Oct 201810:30PMCourt 1
***BYE - FRI SOC LADIES***3 - 0
Semi Final - 1 v 4
Fri 26 Oct 20187:00PMCourt 1
Kit Kat2 - 1
Grand Final
Fri 02 Nov 20187:00PMCourt 1
Should have gone to Specsavers2 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.332.822.82
Average Conceded :0.330.910.91
Average Points :3.002.822.82
Biggest Win :3 - 05 - 05 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses2 - 62 - 6

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
5 - Friday Soccer - Nov 2018 to Mar 2019 - Ladies60/0/0

Statistics for Angels for this season