Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for Wildcats

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 04 Mar 20189:30PMCourt 5
****BYE - SUN NETBALL****10 - 0
Sun 11 Mar 20187:00PMCourt 5
Ham Wallets13 - 19
Sun 18 Mar 20187:00PMCourt 5
Get Jo17 - 17
Sun 08 Apr 20186:00PMCourt 5
On it is20 - 0
Sun 15 Apr 20187:30PMCourt 5
NetsTopModels20 - 19
Sun 22 Apr 20187:00PMCourt 5
Get Jo13 - 15
Sun 06 May 20186:00PMCourt 5
Ham Wallets14 - 14
Sun 13 May 20187:00PMCourt 5
NetsTopModels25 - 25
Sun 20 May 20186:00PMCourt 5
AlexLovesNetball28 - 16
Sun 27 May 20189:30PMCourt 5
****BYE - SUN NETBALL****10 - 0
Sun 03 Jun 20187:00PMCourt 5
NetsTopModels20 - 27
Sun 17 Jun 20186:30PMCourt 5
The Square Squad20 - 0
Sun 01 Jul 20187:00PMCourt 5
AlexLovesNetball0 - 0
Semi Final - 1 v 4
Sun 08 Jul 20186:00PMCourt 5
Ham Wallets16 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 4, Drawn 4

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.0016.1414.90
Average Conceded :6.3312.2114.71
Average Points :1.001.141.00
Biggest Win :20 - 020 - 027 - 5
Biggest Loss :16 - 1920 - 277 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
7 - Sunday Mixed Netball - July to Nov 2018 - (Ungraded)40/0/0
7 - Sunday Mixed Netball - Oct 2017 to Mar 2018 - B/C27/4/1
7 - Sunday Mixed Netball - July to Nov 201730/0/0
7 - Sunday Mixed Netball - Mar to July 2017 - B/C64/8/2