Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for 2Step Fitness

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 04 Mar 20187:30PMCourt 5
Ham Wallets14 - 22
Sun 11 Mar 20186:00PMCourt 5
Get Jo12 - 27
Sun 18 Mar 20186:00PMCourt 5
AlexLovesNetball20 - 0
Sun 25 Mar 20186:00PMCourt 5
On it is14 - 7
Sun 08 Apr 20187:30PMCourt 5
NetsTopModels14 - 20
Sun 22 Apr 20186:30PMCourt 5
AlexLovesNetball19 - 17
Sun 29 Apr 20186:00PMCourt 5
Ham Wallets10 - 24
Sun 06 May 20186:30PMCourt 5
AlexLovesNetball16 - 19
Sun 13 May 20186:00PMCourt 5
AlexLovesNetball20 - 0
Sun 20 May 20189:30PMCourt 5
****BYE - SUN NETBALL****10 - 0
Sun 27 May 20187:00PMCourt 5
NetsTopModels0 - 20
Sun 03 Jun 20186:30PMCourt 5
The Square Squad5 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.0012.8312.83
Average Conceded :15.0015.0815.08
Average Points :0.670.830.83
Biggest Win :10 - 020 - 020 - 0
Biggest Loss :5 - 255 - 250 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons