Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for Firestorms

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 02 Sep 20179:35AMCourt 4
Razors0 - 8
Sat 09 Sep 20179:35AMCourt 4
Ninja's1 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 20179:35AMCourt 4
Barcelona3 - 4
Sat 23 Sep 201710:05AMCourt 4
Funky Monkeys2 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 20175:35PMCourt 1
** - BYE - **3 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 20179:35AMCourt 4
Little Groovers3 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 201710:05AMCourt 4
Mostly 1V4 - 2
Sat 04 Nov 20179:35AMCourt 4
The Legends1 - 6
Sat 11 Nov 201710:05AMCourt 4
The 'A' Team2 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 20179:35AMCourt 4
8-Reds2 - 4
Sat 25 Nov 20179:35AMCourt 4
Spirit2 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 201710:05AMCourt 4
Razors0 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 20179:05AMCourt 4
Ninja's1 - 3
Sat 03 Feb 20189:35AMCourt 4
Barcelona3 - 4
Sat 10 Feb 20187:05PMCourt 1
** BYE - 13/14's **3 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 20189:05AMCourt 4
Funky Monkeys3 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.002.065.56
Average Conceded :1.332.442.09
Average Points :2.331.942.35
Biggest Win :3 - 03 - 034 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 40 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
6 - Saturday Junior Soccer - Summer 2016/2017 - 6's112/1/3

Statistics for Firestorms for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Hamish CochraneFirestorms4
Harrison DriscollFirestorms1