Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for Shooting Diamonds

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 02 Sep 20178:35AMCourt 2
The Diamonds 813 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 20178:05AMCourt 3
The Chipetts6 - 5
Sat 16 Sep 20178:35AMCourt 1
Winston Hills 817 - 3
Sat 23 Sep 20178:35AMCourt 2
Mini Unicorns13 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 20179:05AMCourt 1
Majestic Minis15 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 20179:05AMCourt 1
Shooting Stars 818 - 4
Sat 28 Oct 20178:35AMCourt 1
Comets14 - 1
Sat 04 Nov 20178:35AMCourt 3
The Diamonds 812 - 4
Sat 11 Nov 20179:05AMCourt 3
The Chipetts6 - 7
Sat 18 Nov 20179:05AMCourt 1
Winston Hills 816 - 5
Sat 25 Nov 20178:35AMCourt 2
Majestic Minis22 - 2
Sat 02 Dec 20178:35AMCourt 1
Mini Unicorns16 - 4
Sat 09 Dec 20178:35AMCourt 3
Shooting Stars 86 - 5
Sat 03 Feb 20188:35AMCourt 3
Comets9 - 4
Sat 10 Feb 20188:35AMCourt 2
The Diamonds 84 - 2
Sat 17 Feb 20188:35AMCourt 1
The Chipetts10 - 16
Semi Final - 2 v 3
Sat 24 Feb 20188:35AMCourt 2
Shooting Stars 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.6712.3112.31
Average Conceded :7.334.004.00
Average Points :1.331.751.75
Biggest Win :9 - 422 - 222 - 2
Biggest Loss :10 - 1610 - 1610 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons