Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for Angels

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 02 Sep 20175:00PMCourt 1
** BYE **10 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 20173:35PMCourt 5
Netball Babes39 - 7
Sat 16 Sep 201712:35PMCourt 1
Thunderbolts28 - 6
Sat 23 Sep 20171:05PMCourt 1
Wonder Women34 - 7
Sat 14 Oct 20172:35PMCourt 5
Summer Blitz9 - 29
Sat 21 Oct 20173:35PMCourt 5
Shadow Hunters39 - 7
Sat 28 Oct 20171:05PMCourt 2
Dynamites24 - 11
Sat 04 Nov 20173:05PMCourt 5
Thunder17 - 29
Sat 11 Nov 20173:35PMCourt 5
Diamonds 1417 - 27
Sat 18 Nov 20171:05PMCourt 2
Summer Blitz20 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 20172:35PMCourt 5
Summer Blitz20 - 20
Sat 02 Dec 20173:35PMCourt 5
Diamonds 1420 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 20172:35PMCourt 5
Dynamites20 - 0
Sat 03 Feb 20183:05PMCourt 5
Thunder20 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 20182:35PMCourt 5
Shadow Hunters22 - 7
Sat 17 Feb 20183:05PMCourt 5
Summer Blitz18 - 27
Semi Final - 1 v 4
Sat 24 Feb 20182:30PMCourt 5
Thunder
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.0022.3124.39
Average Conceded :11.3311.0611.52
Average Points :1.331.441.61
Biggest Win :20 - 039 - 744 - 3
Biggest Loss :18 - 279 - 299 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
6 - Saturday Junior Netball - Summer 2016/2017 - 12's114/1/0