Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for Summer Blitz

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 02 Sep 20173:05PMCourt 5
Jessica's Team38 - 3
Sat 09 Sep 20175:35PMCourt 5
** BYE **10 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 20171:35PMCourt 5
Netball Babes20 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 20171:05PMCourt 2
Thunderbolts51 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 20172:35PMCourt 5
Angels29 - 9
Sat 21 Oct 20172:35PMCourt 5
Diamonds 1424 - 20
Sat 28 Oct 20173:05PMCourt 5
Thunder29 - 18
Sat 04 Nov 20172:05PMCourt 5
Shadow Hunters32 - 11
Sat 11 Nov 20171:05PMCourt 2
Dynamites41 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 20171:05PMCourt 2
Angels0 - 20
Sat 25 Nov 20172:35PMCourt 5
Angels20 - 20
Sat 02 Dec 20173:05PMCourt 5
Shadow Hunters28 - 17
Sat 09 Dec 20173:05PMCourt 5
Thunder18 - 18
Sat 03 Feb 20183:35PMCourt 5
Diamonds 1413 - 11
Sat 10 Feb 20183:05PMCourt 5
Dynamites20 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 20183:05PMCourt 5
Angels27 - 18
Semi Final - 2 v 3
Sat 24 Feb 20183:00PMCourt 5
Diamonds 14
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 1, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.0025.0025.18
Average Conceded :9.6710.4411.45
Average Points :2.001.751.70
Biggest Win :20 - 051 - 051 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 200 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
6 - Saturday Junior Netball - Summer 2016/2017 - 12's212/3/0