Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for Lightning

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 02 Sep 201711:35AMCourt 2
The Diamonds 1213 - 10
Sat 09 Sep 201712:35PMCourt 1
Paulies15 - 19
Sat 16 Sep 201712:35PMCourt 2
Hot Shots11 - 16
Sat 23 Sep 201712:35PMCourt 1
Warriors 127 - 30
Sat 14 Oct 20171:05PMCourt 1
Netstars3 - 32
Sat 21 Oct 201712:35PMCourt 2
Hot Shots12 - 16
Sat 28 Oct 20175:35PMCourt 5
** BYE **10 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 201712:35PMCourt 2
Netstars16 - 26
Sat 11 Nov 20172:05PMCourt 5
Hills Angels19 - 8
Sat 18 Nov 20172:35PMCourt 5
Charlie's Angels11 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 201712:35PMCourt 1
The Diamonds 124 - 6
Sat 02 Dec 201712:35PMCourt 1
Paulies10 - 15
Sat 09 Dec 201712:35PMCourt 1
Hot Shots6 - 21
Sat 03 Feb 20187:05PMCourt 5
** BYE **10 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 201812:35PMCourt 1
Netstars5 - 22
Sat 17 Feb 20182:35PMCourt 5
Hills Angels27 - 2
Semi Final - 1 v 4
Sat 24 Feb 20181:30PMCourt 5
Hot Shots6 - 27
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.6710.8810.88
Average Conceded :17.0014.7114.71
Average Points :0.670.710.71
Biggest Win :27 - 227 - 227 - 2
Biggest Loss :6 - 273 - 323 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Lightning for this season