Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for Dynamites

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 02 Sep 20174:05PMCourt 5
Thunder7 - 38
Sat 09 Sep 20176:05PMCourt 5
** BYE **10 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 20173:35PMCourt 5
Shadow Hunters20 - 15
Sat 23 Sep 20173:35PMCourt 5
Diamonds 1410 - 45
Sat 14 Oct 20173:35PMCourt 5
Wonder Women17 - 16
Sat 21 Oct 20173:05PMCourt 5
Thunder7 - 50
Sat 28 Oct 20171:05PMCourt 2
Angels11 - 24
Sat 04 Nov 20173:35PMCourt 5
Diamonds 1411 - 51
Sat 11 Nov 20171:05PMCourt 2
Summer Blitz2 - 41
Sat 18 Nov 20173:05PMCourt 5
Shadow Hunters17 - 16
Sat 25 Nov 20173:35PMCourt 5
Diamonds 147 - 38
Sat 02 Dec 20171:05PMCourt 2
Thunder0 - 20
Sat 09 Dec 20172:35PMCourt 5
Angels0 - 20
Sat 03 Feb 20181:05PMCourt 2
Shadow Hunters0 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 20183:05PMCourt 5
Summer Blitz0 - 20
Sat 17 Feb 20183:35PMCourt 5
Diamonds 140 - 20
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 11, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.007.447.44
Average Conceded :13.3325.8825.88
Average Points :0.330.560.56
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 207 - 507 - 50

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons