Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Team Profile for Shooting Stars 8

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 02 Sep 20178:05AMCourt 3
Mini Unicorns8 - 3
Sat 09 Sep 20178:35AMCourt 1
Winston Hills 816 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 20178:05AMCourt 3
Comets8 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 20178:35AMCourt 3
The Chipetts3 - 12
Sat 14 Oct 20178:35AMCourt 2
The Diamonds 84 - 5
Sat 21 Oct 20179:05AMCourt 1
Shooting Diamonds4 - 18
Sat 28 Oct 20178:35AMCourt 3
Majestic Minis10 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 20178:35AMCourt 1
Mini Unicorns10 - 3
Sat 11 Nov 20178:35AMCourt 3
Winston Hills 88 - 3
Sat 18 Nov 20178:35AMCourt 2
Comets7 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 20178:05AMCourt 2
The Diamonds 87 - 5
Sat 02 Dec 20178:35AMCourt 3
The Chipetts3 - 6
Sat 09 Dec 20178:35AMCourt 3
Shooting Diamonds5 - 6
Sat 03 Feb 20188:05AMCourt 3
Majestic Minis15 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 20188:05AMCourt 3
Mini Unicorns10 - 7
Sat 17 Feb 20188:35AMCourt 2
Winston Hills 812 - 5
Semi Final - 2 v 3
Sat 24 Feb 20188:35AMCourt 2
Shooting Diamonds4 - 11
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.677.887.88
Average Conceded :7.675.245.24
Average Points :1.331.291.29
Biggest Win :12 - 515 - 015 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 114 - 184 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons